Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Kohley

Geschäftsführer


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 170 / 7849203

thomas.kohley@schmidt-lux.lu

Patrick Schmidt

Geschäftsführer


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 171 / 4155543

patrick.schmidt@schmidt-lux.lu

Christoph Engel

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 99174272

christoph.engel@schmidt-lux.lu

Christian Obst

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 151 / 19615478

-

Hans-Jürgen Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 151 / 46730773

hj.klein@schmidt-lux.lu

Walter Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Messtechnik


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 98943657

messtechnik@schmidt-lux.lu

Werner Thomas

Technischer Vertrieb


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 99153982

werner.thomas@schmidt-lux.lu

Heiko Eckert

Technischer Vertrieb


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

heiko.eckert@schmidt-lux.lu

Reinhold Scheitza

Innendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

reinhold.scheitza@schmidt-lux.lu

Berthold Britz

Lager


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

-

Stefan Reuter

LKW-Auslieferung


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 98950210

-

Stefan Kieffer

LKW-Auslieferung


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 98950209

-

Patrick Schmidt

Geschäftsführer


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 171 / 4155543

patrick.schmidt@schmidt-lux.lu

Christoph Engel

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 99174272

christoph.engel@schmidt-lux.lu

Christian Obst

Technischer Vertrieb / Außendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 151 / 19615478

-

Werner Thomas

Technischer Vertrieb


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 99153982

werner.thomas@schmidt-lux.lu

Hans-Jürgen Klein

Technischer Vertrieb


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 151 / 46730773

hj.klein@schmidt-lux.lu

Heiko Eckert

Technischer Vertrieb


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

heiko.eckert@schmidt-lux.lu

Reinhold Scheitza

Innendienst


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

reinhold.scheitza@schmidt-lux.lu

Walter Klein

Technischer Vertrieb / Messtechnik


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 98943657

messtechnik@schmidt-lux.lu

Berthold Britz

Lager


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

-

Stefan Reuter

LKW-Auslieferung


+352 / 26 71 43 41
+49 / 160 / 98950210

-

Stefan Kiefer

LKW-Auslieferung


+352 / 26 71 43 41
-

-